## Virginia AHPERD 2022 2023 Committee Members

Committee	Name	Participation Type	Preferred Email Address
Advocacy	Vacant	Member	-
Advocacy	Hugh Brockway	Member	hugh.brockway@lcps.org
Advocacy	AJ Kulp	Member	austinkulp@spsk12.net
Advocacy	George Philippi	Member	hphilippijr@radford.edu
Advocacy	Dani Almarode	Member	dtalmarode@gmail.com
Advocacy	Vacant	Member	-
Advocacy	Vacant	Member	-
Advocacy	Maina, Michael	Ex Officio Member	maina@roanoke.edu
Awards	Tarin Hampton	Member	<u>tthampton@nsu.edu</u>
Awards	Cole Bailey	Member	<u>CAB1997s@gmail.com</u>
Awards	Ashley McDaniel	Member	amcdaniel@rcps.us
Awards	Vacant	Member	_

Awards	Vacant	Member	-
Diversity	Vacant	Member	-
Diversity	Vacant	Member	
Diversity	Vacant	Member Chair	-
Finance	Dominique Banville	Member Chair	<u>dbanvill@gmu.edu</u>
Finance	Henry Castelvecchi	Member	henrycastelvecchi@gmail.com
Finance	Mark Brandenburger	Member	speedpoweragility@yahoo.com
Finance	Vacant	Member	
Finance	Michael Maina	Ex Officio Member	info@virginiaahperd.org
Grant	Summer Davis	Member	sjdavis0723@gmail.com
Grant	Vacant	Member	-
Grant	Vacant	Member	
Grant	Vacant	Member	
Grant	Vacant	Member	_

		1	
Membership Dance VP	Kim Gentry	Vice President Elect Dance	kgentry@k12albemarle.org
Membership General VP	Adam Otstot	Vice President General	adam.otstot@wjccschools.org;
Membership Health VP	Jessica Bayliss	Vice President Health	jhbayliss89@gmail.com
Membership PE VP	Amanda Campbell	Vice President Physical Education	acampbel@bridgewater.edu;
Membership Rec VP	Brandon Kimble	Vice President Recreation, Sport and Fitness	<u>bkimble@vsu.edu;</u>
Membership	Danielle Christian	President-Elect	-
Membership Region 1 Rep	Vacant	Member	_
Membership Region 2 Rep	Jen Vedder	Member	jevedder@vbschools.com
Membership Region 3 Rep	Vacant	Member	
Membership Region 4 Rep	Rhyanne Hartwig	Member	rhyanne.hartwig@gmail.com
Membership Region 5 Rep	Vacant	Member	_
Membership Region 6 Rep	Vacant	Member	-
Membership Region 7 Rep	Vacant	Member	_
Membership Region 8 Rep	Vacant	Member	

Nominating	Vacant	Member	-
Nominating	Sara Haney	Member	shaney@ocss-va.org
Nominating	Vacant	Member	-
Nominating	Vacant	Member	-
Nominating	Vacant	Member	_
Site Selection	Judy Johnson	Convention Manager	jcjohnso@rocketmail.com
Site Selection	Michael Maina	ED - Ex Officio Member	maina@roanoke.edu
Site Selection	Leslie Meadows	Past Past Past President	leslie_meadows@ccpsnet.net
Site Selection	Mark Arrington	Past Past President	marrington@madisonschools.k12.va.us
Site Selection	Megan McLaughlin	Past President	
Structure and Function	Amanda Campbell	Member	acampbel@bridgewater.edu
Structure and Function	Eric Hansen	Member	ehansen@glnd.k12.va.us
Structure and Function	Jenn Vedder	Member	jevedder@vbschools.com
Structure and Function	Sue Zeanah	Member	szeanah@k12albemarle.org

Structure and Function	Vacant	Member Chair	-	
------------------------	--------	--------------	---	--